Home » EOSC Austria » Synergy Team

Synergy Team

The members of the Synergy team consist of the coordinators of the Working Groups and the first Chair of the Management Board. The Synergy team elects a spokesperson and two deputies, who are sent to the Steering Committee to act as 1st, 2nd and 3rd spokespersons for the Synergy team.

Spokepersons of
the Synergy Team

Barbara Sánchez Solís (TU Wien)

Susanne Blumesberger (University of Vienna)

Claire Jean-Quartier (TU Graz)


The Synergy team coordinates the work of the WGs and thus ensures meetings, exchange and networking in the joint initiative on a regular basis. The Synergy team reports to: the Steering Committee, the General Assembly and the Management Board.